Meet our reviewers

The School Improvement Unit (SIU) employs experienced state school principals to lead and conduct school reviews.

Please click on the links below to find out more about our internal reviewers and senior reviewers. For a list of external reviewers go to OnePortal (DET staff only).

Gary Austen

James Baker

Bert Barbe

John Bosward

Valerie Hadgelias

Jennifer Hart

Andrew Helton

Garry Lacey

Phil McLucas

Ian Rathmell

Noel Seawright

Lesley Vogan

Alan Whitfield

Last updated
09 March 2017